top of page

One Moment Among the Cliffs

I step a foot closer to the edge to see where to land. Taking a step back, I feel a little nervous. Everyone watching makes it even worse. Then I take a couple more steps back and and lunge off the cliff doing a Superman. Everyone gasps in nervousness, because my belly and face were facing the water. Five feet left before I hit the water, I do an off-access frontflip 540 (misty) and land perfectly. Everyone is relieved that I didn't land on my face and stomach. I hop back in the raft, and one of the guides complements how awesome my trick was. I went back to the shore and ask Stuart if I could go off the higher cliff.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015 by Aspen Public Radio. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page